Bag "CODE: UNIK DV "Dark brown lacquer" with pale brown sides and black matte straps

14 600

The bell stopped in the distance,
But in the scent of evening flowers
Its echo is still alive.

Bashō (1644 – 1694)

Dark brown lacquer in combination with pale brown and black matte color will bring in your image futuristic notes. Circulation of this release – only 1 handbag.

Promotion: сomprehensive bag care service as a gift! 

As part of this promotion, you get one free dry cleaning from LeTech followed by the treatment of the bag with a protective coating (watch the video). The service can be used within 1 year from the date of purchase. To find a LeTech dealer providing leather bag repair and dry cleaning services in your area, call +7 495 968-78-28 and quote the number of your bag engraved on the inside of the valve. Professional cleaning ensures that 90% of contaminants are removed. If your bag will get stains or other serious damage, LeTech's innovative Leather Restoration Technology will help you get it back to its original appearance. (watch the video).


Bag "CODE: UNIK DV "Dark brown lacquer" with pale brown sides and black matte straps is a ladies handbag with two straps, named after Diana VreelandBoth straps are adjustable in length and can be used as stand-alone accessories for coats, dresses or shirts. 

Dimensions: 14*22*6 cm
Material: patent leather (Baltic States)
Color: Pale brown with olive sides, matte black straps and open slices at the edges
Metal accessories: Nickel

Please note that the color of the bag in the photo may differ slightly from the actual. On the front side of the bag can be seen natural texture irregularities, fine roughness, wrinkles, and other markings. The inside of the bag can be fuzzy. A non-ideal surface is a feature of genuine leather and not its defect.

The bag can be worn:
  • on the shoulder
  • at the waist
  • over the shoulder 
  • on two straps at once
Inside the bag:
  • main compartment: 13 * 14 * 5 cm
  • pocket for money or cards: 6.5 * 12 cm
Shoulder strap:
  • width: 2 cm
  • adjustable length: from 95 to 128 cm
Waist strap:
  • width: 2 cm
  • adjustable length: from 57 to 93 cm

Side pockets: 11 * 4.5 cm

All our bags, except for bags of black color, are produced in limited editions. The high-quality leather of other colors is a rarity, therefore we do not make bags to order and can not repeat any of the previously released series.

Bag "CODE: UNIK DV "Dark brown lacquer" with pale brown sides and black matte straps
Bag "CODE: UNIK DV "Dark brown lacquer" with pale brown sides and black matte straps
Bag "CODE: UNIK DV "Dark brown lacquer" with pale brown sides and black matte straps

Сумка CODE: UNIK DV «Тёмно-коричневый лак» c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями

14 600

Колокол смолк вдалеке,
Но ароматом вечерних цветов
Отзвук его плывет.

Басё (1644 – 1694)

Тёмно-коричневый лак в сочетании с бледно-коричневым и чёрным матовым цветом привнесёт в Ваш образ футуристические нотки. Тираж этого выпуска – всего 1 сумка.

Акция: услуга по комплексному уходу за сумкой в подарок!

В рамках этой акции Вы получаете в подарок одну бесплатную химчистку от компании LeTech с последующей обработкой сумки защитным покрытием (см. видео). Услугой можно воспользоваться в течение 1 года с момента покупки. Чтобы найти дилера LeTech, оказывающего услуги по ремонту и химчистке кожаных сумок в Вашем регионе, позвоните по телефону +7 495 968-78-28 и назовите номер своей сумки, выгравированный с внутренней стороны клапанаПрофессиональная чистка обеспечивает удаление 90% загрязнений. Если же на сумке появятся въевшиеся пятна или другие серьезные повреждения, вернуть ей первозданный вид позволит инновационная технология реставрации кожи от LeTech (см. видео).

Сумка CODE: UNIK DV «Тёмно-коричневый лак» c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями – это женская сумка на двух ремнях, названная в честь Дианы Вриланд. Оба ремня регулируются по длине и могут использоваться как самостоятельные аксессуары для приталивания пальто, платьев или рубашек. 

Размеры сумки: 14*22*6 см
Материал: натуральная кожа с лаковым покрытием (Прибалтика)
Цвет: тёмно-коричневый c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями, по краям открытые срезы
Фурнитура: никель

Обращаем ваше внимание, что цвет сумки на фото может немного отличаться от реального. На лицевой стороне сумки могут быть видны естественные неровности фактуры, мелкие шероховатости, морщины и другие отметины. Внутренняя поверхность сумки может быть ворсистая. Неидеальная поверхность является особенностью натуральной кожи, а не её дефектом.

Сумку можно носить:
  • на плече
  • на поясе
  • через плечо 
  • на двух ремнях одновременно
Внутри сумки:
  • основное отделение: 13*14*5 см
  • карман для денег или визиток: 6,5*12 см
Ремень через плечо:
  • ширина: 2 см
  • регулируемая длина: от 95 до 128 см
Ремень на пояс:
  • ширина: 2 см
  • регулируемая длина: от 57 до 93 см

Боковые карманы: 11*4,5 см

Все наши сумки, за исключением сумок черного цвета, выпускаются ограниченными тиражами. Качественная кожа других расцветок, большая редкость, поэтому мы не делаем сумки на заказ и не можем повторить ни одну из ранее выпущенных серий снова.

Сумка CODE: UNIK DV «Тёмно-коричневый лак» c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями
Сумка CODE: UNIK DV «Тёмно-коричневый лак» c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями
Сумка CODE: UNIK DV «Тёмно-коричневый лак» c бледно-коричневыми боковинами и чёрными матовыми ремнями