Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"

Not available

This noble and aristocratic colour, which has become a hit of recent fashion seasons, carries the strongest energy. It does not have the ordinariness of neutral colours or the challenge of bright shades, but it has an ineffable charm and hidden passion.

The strap is available separately. Please contact us on WhatsApp or Telegram +79036149678 to pick up a strap.

Cosmetic bag CODE: UNIK "Burgundy" is small, elegant and versatile at the same time. In addition to its direct function, it can also be used as a clutch, purse, eylet, pencil case or smartphone bag (it fits the iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone 13 ProMax). And if you strap it on, you can also wear it as a crossbody over your shoulder! 

Includes a convenient loop handle with carabiner. 
Handle colour: black. 
Material: genuine leather.

Dimensions: 22*10 cm
Length of zip: 17 cm
Material: genuine leather (Italiy) 
Color: burgundy
Metal accessories: Nickel

Please note that the color of the bag in the photo may be slightly different from the real one. On the front side of the bag can be seen natural texture irregularities, fine roughness, wrinkles, and other markings. The inside of the bag can be fuzzy. "Non-ideal" surface is a feature of genuine leather and not its defect.

All our bags, except for bags of black color, are produced in limited editions. We specifically select the leather for each bag, most operations are performed manually. The leather is a living material, so even bags of one model may differ in texture, pattern, and color, not to mention those from different series.

Don't put it off, buy it now. And if you need an instalment plan, we can help you get one.

Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"
Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"
Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"
Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"
Cosmetic bag CODE:UNIK "Burgundy"

Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»

Нет в наличии

Этот благородный и аристократичный цвет, ставший хитом последних модных сезонов, несет в себе сильнейшую энергетику. В нем нет обыденности нейтральных цветов и вызова ярких оттенков, зато в нем присутствует непередаваемый шарм и скрытая страсть.

Ремень для этой сумочки приобретается отдельно. Чтобы подобрать ремень, свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нами по WhatsApp или Telegram +79036149678.

Сумка-косметичка CODE: UNIK «Бордо» – это маленькая, элегантная и в тоже время многофункциональная вещь. Помимо своего прямого назначения её можно использовать как клатч, кошелек, очешник, пенал или сумочку для смартфона (в неё помещается iPhone 8 Plus и iPhone 13 ProMax). А если к ней пристегнуть ремень, то можно будет носить её как кросс-боди через плечо! 

В компелкт входит удобная ручка-петля с карабином. 
Цвет ручки: черный. 
Материал: натуральная кожа.

Размеры косметички: 22*10 см
Длина молнии: 17 см
Материал: натуральная кожа (Италия)
Цвет: бордо
Фурнитура: никель

Обращаем ваше внимание, что цвет сумки на фото может немного отличаться от реального. На лицевой стороне сумки могут быть видны естественные неровности фактуры, мелкие шероховатости, морщины и другие отметины. Внутренняя поверхность сумки может быть ворсистая. "Неидеальная" поверхность является особенностью натуральной кожи, а не её дефектом.

Все наши сумки, за исключением сумок черного цвета, выпускаются ограниченными тиражами. Мы специально отбираем кожу для каждой сумки, большинство операций выполняется вручную. Кожа живой материал, и даже сумки одной серии могут отличаться по фактуре, рисунку и цвету, не говоря уже о сумках различных серий. 

Не откладывайте покупку на потом, покупайте прямо сейчас. А если Вам нужна рассрочка, то мы поможем её оформить.

Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»
Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»
Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»
Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»
Сумка-косметичка CODE:UNIK «Бордо»