CODE: UNIK LB "Vintage Cognac"

14 500

The aroma of chrysanthemums ...
In the temples of ancient Nara
Dark statues of buddhas.

Basho (1644 – 1694)

This color, rich in ginger-brown shades, fascinates. It is such an accessory which can give your image a real chic. The peculiarity of this handbag is that it is treated with special oils and refractory wax that create the so-called "vintage" effect. On the folds, it becomes lighter, and minor scratches and scuffs absolutely do not spoil its appearance. Circulation of this release  only 3 handbags.

CODE: UNIK LB "Vintage Cognac" is a ladies handbag with two straps, reminiscent of its shape a handlebar bag for a bicycle. Both straps are adjustable in length and can be used as stand-alone accessories for coats, dresses or shirts. Each bag is made by hand and has a unique serial number engraved on the inside. 

Includes two holders for attaching the bag to the bicycle, which, if desired, can also be used as keychains.

Dimensions: 12,5*20*7 cm
Material: vegetable tanned leather with a pull-up effect (Baltic States)
Color: Cognac with open slices at the edges
Metal accessories: Nickel

Please note that the color of the bag in the photo may be slightly different from the real one. On the front side of the bag can be seen natural texture irregularities, fine roughness, wrinkles, and other markings. The inside of the bag can be fuzzy. A non-ideal surface is a feature of genuine leather and not its defect.

The bag can be worn:
  • on the shoulder
  • at the waist
  • over the shoulder 
  • on two straps at once
Inside the bag:
  • main compartment: 11*18*6 cm
  • pocket for money or cards: 7*13 cm
Shoulder strap:
  • width: 2 cm
  • adjustable length: from 95 to 128 cm
Waist strap:
  • width: 2 cm
  • adjustable length: from 57 to 93 cm

All our bags, except for bags of black color, are produced in limited editions. The high-quality leather of other colors is a rarity, therefore we do not make bags to order and can not repeat any of the previously released series again.

CODE: UNIK LB "Vintage Cognac"

Сумка CODE: UNIK LB «Винтажный коньяк»

14 500

Аромат хризантем...
В капищах древней Нары
Тёмные статуи будд.

Басё (1644 – 1694)

Этот богатый имбирно-коричневыми оттенками цвет завораживает. Именно такой аксессуар способен придать Вашему образу настоящий шик.  Особенность этой сумки в том, что она обработана специальными маслами и тугоплавким воском, которые создают так называемый эффект «винтажности». На сгибах она светлеет, а мелкие царапины и потёртости совершенно не портят её внешний вид. Тираж этого выпуска - всего 3 сумки.

Сумка CODE: UNIK LB «Винтажный коньяк» – это женская сумка на двух ремнях, напоминающая по своей форме бардачок для велосипеда. Оба ремня регулируются по длине и могут использоваться как самостоятельные аксессуары для приталивания пальто, платьев или рубашек. Каждая сумка изготавливается вручную и имеет уникальный порядковый номер, выгравированный с внутренней стороны.

В комплекте два обхвата для крепления сумки на руль велосипеда, которые при желании можно также использовать в качестве брелков для ключей.

Размеры сумки: 12,5*20*7 см
Материал: кожа растительного дубления с пулап эффектом (Прибалтика)
Цвет: коньячный, по краям открытые срезы
Фурнитура: никель

Обращаем ваше внимание, что цвет сумки на фото может немного отличаться от реального. На лицевой стороне сумки могут быть видны естественные неровности фактуры, мелкие шероховатости, морщины и другие отметины. Внутренняя поверхность сумки может быть ворсистая. Неидеальная поверхность является особенностью натуральной кожи, а не её дефектом.

Сумку можно носить:
  • на плече
  • на поясе
  • через плечо 
  • на двух ремнях одновременно
Внутри сумки:
  • основное отделение: 11*18*6 см
  • карман для денег или визиток: 7*13 см
Ремень через плечо:
  • ширина: 2 см
  • регулируемая длина: от 95 до 128 см
Ремень на пояс:
  • ширина: 2 см
  • регулируемая длина: от 57 до 93 см
Все наши сумки, за исключением сумок черного цвета, выпускаются ограниченными тиражами. Качественная кожа других расцветок, большая редкость, поэтому мы не делаем сумки на заказ и не можем повторить ни одну из ранее выпущенных серий снова.
Сумка CODE: UNIK LB «Винтажный коньяк»